Informed analysis and behind the scenes reporting on the latest ICO and crypto trends.
Brought to you by a decentralized team of reporters:

 

Cullen Hoback : Editor-in-Chief

Cullen Hoback

Editor-in-Chief

cullen@cryptico.news
Jeremiah Hammerling : Senior Correspondent

Jeremiah Hammerling

Senior Correspondent

jeremiah@cryptico.news
Jane Lippencott : Blockchain Correspondent

Jane Lippencott

Blockchain Correspondent

jane@cryptico.news
Tony Lai : Legal Affairs Editor

Tony Lai

Legal Affairs Editor

tony@cryptico.news
John Ramos : Analyst

John Ramos

Analyst

john@cryptico.news
Nate Stifler : Video Producer

Nate Stifler

Video Producer

nate@cryptico.news
Liam Brooks : Managing Producer

Liam Brooks

Managing Producer

liam@cryptico.news